Chapter MembersWelcome to the home page of the

Jackson (TN) Alumnae Chapter

of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.!

Under the leadership of our current Chapter President, Winifred Y. Johnson, we serve the following counties of West Tennessee: Crockett, Gibson,  Hardeman, Haywood, Henderson and Madison. 

We are a chapter of over 120 members who are committed to providing relevant and exemplary service to our communities.  Chartered in 1945, by 10 visionary women, who saw a need to bring Delta programs to Jackson, TN; we continue their legacy. 

 Thank you for taking the time to view our site and we hope you come back often to learn of our programs. 

We look forward to your continued support as we Transform Lives and Impact Communities for positive change.

Please also visit our National Website and Southern Region Website for more information about Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

9,209 total views, 33 views today

Comments are closed.